Board Election

Posted on December 22, 2014 at 6:19 pm

Congratulations to our newly elected board members:  Tom Gropel, Sandi Jessen, and Eric Peters.

Many thanks to the outgoing board members for their service: President Chip Panahon, Perry Eimers, and Mike Klehr.

Our new president is Andy Hatlestad, and vice president is Dave Bruggeman.