Men’s Spring Bi-Play Results

Posted on June 13, 2015 at 5:37 pm

Bi Play champs 2015
The teams of Bill Rosensteil & Marti Rosensteil, Andy Manske & Scott Lynch, Shawn Schwichtenberg & John Rogers, Roger Versteeg & Joe Arnoldy, Whitey Voss & Dean Otto, Chris Gustafson & Merle Wasko and Chip Panahon & Alvin Panahon moved on to the true alternate shot shootout to determine the championship. When the dust settled, the team of Shawn Schwichtenberg & John Rogers defeated the team of Chris Gustafson & Merle Wasko on the final hole to become the 2015 Bi-Play Champions. Congratulations to this years winners and thank you to all who participated in this great event!